Sarah Jane Inwards

Alec Ziff


​Kenny Zhao

RUSH is a comedy about six college freshman rushing fraternities and sororities, only to have their relationships change forever.

For more information, please visit Ronald McDonald House

Production Design:

Joey Capuana


Sarah Jane Inwards

Andrea Kravitz

Max Saines

Alec Ziff

The Beneficiary:


Dillan Arrick

Lindsay Chambers

Dan DeSalva

Clinton Roper Elledge

Michael D. Finley

Peter Hegel

Galya Loeb

Stone Pinckney

Laura Winters

Cast & Crew:

This year, our proceeds will be benefiting the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Chicagoland and Northwest Indiana (RMHC-CNI), an independent 501 (c) (3) non-profit organization that provides a 'home away from home' for families of children with dire medical needs. In creating an environment of comfort, passion, and community, each of the five local houses is able to provide 153 deserving families with a space to heal together every night. 

​RMHC-CNI has collectively saved families $10 million dollars in housing and food costs and is currently a leader in enhancing the health and education of children in the Chicagoland area. 


Sam Hazlett

Garrett Boileve

Ashley Darnall

Sean Gransee

Sarah Jane Inwards

Alec Khan

Charles Mueller

Luis Pineiro

​Alec Ziff

Costume Design:

Sarah Jane Inwards

​Alec Ziff


​Jesse Swedlund


Sarah Jane Inwards

Jesse Rothschild

Alec Ziff

We raised $1,600 for RUSH!

Donations Raised:

​​The Story:

Chicagoland Ronald McDonald House:

2011: Rush


Sarah Jane Inwards

Alec Ziff